All Meaning

Lord is our provider. Lets be thankful because He is our source of everything we need. Our Lord also cares about everything we care and there’s no small thing that He doesn’t know about us.

The bible also says that He is our “Our shelter, refuge and hiding place (Psalm 91)”, “The one who comforts us (2 Corinthians 1:3)”, “Our healer (Psalm 103:3)”, “The source of wisdom (James 1:5)”,  And everything else we need!

God love us very much. He has a better plan for our lives. He want us to fulfill our purpose and He also want us to enjoy our lives. With the help of His word we can access His presence. Lets put ourselves into our God and Let Him determine the best way to meet our needs.  There’s nothing too big that He can’t provide for us.

Lyrics

Verse 1
You’re the one who gives me shelter…
and you’re the light that leads me home
you’re the love that gave forever…
Lord you’re all that I know

Chorus
And all that I am… unto you I surrender…
Lord there is none like you
And I know that I stand… in the arms of forever…
Lord there is none like you

There is none like you

Verse 2
With the world upon your shoulders…
Lord you gave your life away
if the world I know was over…
I know I’d have life in the price You paid

Bridge
And I will stand…and I will worship You forever… for all You are
And I will stand…and all to you I will surrender… I’ll worship you forever

Philippians 4:19 “And my God will meet all your needs according to the riches of his glory in Christ Jesus.”

Leave a Reply

