Your Love Is Everything Meaning

Your Love Is Everything is a Christian song by Chris McClarney that appears on the album Introducing Chris McClarney and released in 2009.

The song tells about God’s great love for us and He done so many things for our benefit. God’s love has given us life through  Jesus righteousness when He died on the cross to pay the penalty of our sin. His love give us an opportunity to have the holy spirit, enable us to fully know Him and He also help us in our daily walk with Him. Be thankful for His love and for giving an eternal life to those who believe and repent on Him.

Lyrics:

When I’m dry and thirsty, Lord
And I’m crying out for more
I know I can trust in Your love

In the darkness, in the night
When I’m starving for the light
I know I can trust in Your love

You keep no record of my sin
You don’t remember all my shame

Your love heals every disease
Your love fills every need
Your love is everything to me

Your love is everything

I will not forget
I won’t forget Your promises
I will not forget
I won’t forget Your love

I will not forget
That nothing is impossible
I will not forget
I won’t forget Your love

Colossians 3:14“And over all these virtues put on love, which binds them all together in perfect unity.”

2 thoughts on “Your Love Is Everything Meaning”

  1. Thanks for stopping by BigSisterKnows.com recently! You have a very sweet blog here. I pray it reaches people in a fresh way and helps to expand and uplift God’s Kingdom. May God bless you!

    Ashley Jones

    Like

Leave a Reply

