You Are My World Meaning

You Are My World is a-worship song by Hillsong that appears on the album You Are My World and released in 2001.

God always lives on us and we must live by faith on Him too. Because of Christ and for Him, everything in this world is Christ-centered. He is indeed our Almighty God. He is our world, He is our God and the one we loved. Nothing on this world can compare to His greatness, no one could take His place. We owe our life to Him so that we must give our highest praise and everything we have to Him . Jesus is our everything, our world  and we must live on Him. Hallelujah! Praise the Lord. Amen.

My father I adore You more
Than anything my heart could wish for
I just want You
And Jesus my beloved savior
Everything I am I owe to You
I owe it all to You

And angels come and adore You
And we Your children worship You

You are my world
You are my God
And I lay down my life for You
You are my Lord
The one I love
No one could ever take Your place

And everything I have I give to You
My Lord, the One I live for
I live for You
And all my days are gifts from You
I pray Id use them as You want me to
Use them for You

Galatians 2:20  “I have been crucified with Christ. It is no longer I who live, but Christ who lives in me. And the life I now live in the flesh I live by faith in the Son of God, who loved me and gave himself for me.”

Leave a Reply

