Love Knows No End Meaning

Love Knows No end is a Christian song by Hillsong that appears on the album Cornerstone and released in 2012.

The song tells about God’s unending love through Jesus. He is our strength, light in every darkness and hope for every situations of our lives. This song speaks about How God’s love endures forever and forever. Remember that His love endured forever throughout the generations. It also culminates in the gift of His Son Jesus- His death and resurrection who saved us from sins and Jesus is the greatness expression of God’s eternal love for us.

We must be thankful for God’s love that never ends, let our souls sing for Him, praise Him because He reign forever in the whole world,  let Him in the center of your lives and always trust Him because God’s time is so perfect. Amen.

I lift my eyes to see Your face
I know my help is in Your Name
In everything
Held by hands
Of mercy

I will run and not grow weary
I will rise in God my strength
My heart will trust
For all my hope
Is Christ alone

Now my soul sings
Your love it knows no end
Your love it knows no end
Your love it knows no end

I will love for You have loved
I will forgive as You forgive
Your love prevails
You fill my life
With hope again

You reign forever
You reign forever
You are the light unto this world

Leave a Reply

