Forever Meaning

Forever is a song by Hillsong that appears on the album Best Friend (2000), You Are My World (2001), Tell The World (2007) and  The I Heart Revolution: With Hearts as One (2008).

God is perfect,  awesome, His love is completely great and no one can change this. In our walks let God not just like the guidance in our lives but more of the owner, allow your faith to grow with Him everyday and in daily basis not in need basis. God is Good and God is love, He gave His life for us to show His love to everyone. Believe Him, walk, talk and do the things that God want us to do and do not ashamed on Him because He is our forever. He is with us and we are living according for Him alone. Worship Him all the time and be the part of His kingdom .God’s love is forever and God is forever and forever. Amen

I’ll Worship at Your Throne
Whisper my own love song
With all my heart I’ll sing
For You my Dad and King
I’ll live for all my days
To Put a smile on Your face
And when we finally meet
It’ll be for eternity

And Oh how wide You open up Your arms
When I need Your love
And how far You would come
If ever I was lost
And You said that all You feel for me
Is undying love
That You showed me through the cross

I’ll worship You my God
I’ll worship You my God
I love You
I love You
Forever I will sing
Forever I will be with You
Be with You

Leave a Reply

