Through It All Meaning

This is a hymn of love of every heart to God. This song serves as prayer of my heart to the one who loves me so much-God. It is a beautiful song that tell us how faithful God in our lives although we are not deserving of His everlasting love. We are sinners but He made us deserving one because He loves us so much.

God never left when we are facing every troubles. He always carried us, guide us and stay in our journey in life. God is the savior that saved us from the voices of evil. God is our forever, we should thank Him for giving our needs and forgiving our sins. He always see us in every season in our life. He is always there to protect us from danger and evilness of the world. God is our light in every dark path of our lives. He will never leave us through the worst times so that we must trust him with all our heart and soul. He is in our life since when we are born and He’s still in our side and we’re always in His arms. God is love. He is forever and He endures forever. Amen.

Lyrics

You are forever in my life
You see me through the seasons
Cover me with Your hand
And lead me in Your righteousness
And I look to You
And I wait on You

I will sing to You, Lord
A hymn of love
For Your faithfulness to me
I’m carried in everlasting arms
Youll never let me go
Through it all

Hallelujah, hallelujah

Ephesians 4:6“One God and Father of all, who is over all and through all and in all.”

One thought on “Through It All Meaning”

Leave a Reply

