Gonna Be All Right Meaning

Gonna Be Alright is a song by Hillsong that appears on their album Shout God’s Fame and released in 2004.

We are living so that we can share the teachings that Lord has given to us. Our life is meaningful when we know God and He is the reason why we are here. We must give our life to God because He is everything. When you offer your life to Him you don’t need to worry about your today and future because He is the only one  who can handle all situations. Just give to the Lord all things you have- your heart/soul and always keep in your mind that everything’s gonna be alright. He is our light when we can’t see anything, and He is the way who can teach us the right path. He is our King, God and Savior. Everything’s gonna be alright in His glory, mercy, holiness and hand! God is the best. Amen.

Lyrics:

I’ve found my meaning in You
Your cause is the reason why I live
Your grace is teaching me how to give

I give my whole life to You
Your love is the reason why I song
Jesus You are my everything

Every night, everyday
I dont need to worry, no I celebrate
All the things You’ve done in me

And its gonna be alright, cause
You are in my life
Yes its gonna be alright

Gonna be, gonna be, gonna be alright
And its gonna be alright,
‘Cause Jesus, you’re my light
And You have shown me the way
All of my troubles, all of my life
I give to You, my king

Isaiah 41:10“Fear not, for I am with you; be not dismayed, for I am your God; I will strengthen you, I will help you, I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.”

3 thoughts on “Gonna Be All Right Meaning”

  1. Thanks for the follow! Thanks for taking the time to remind us that what we sing has meaning 🙂 As a worship leader, I appreciate it.

    Like

  2. I should expect that more and more people should like this post but many are led away by intelligent write ups and romantic letters. God’s love is the greatest treasure man must always seek to attain, for in His Love we are satisfied and nothing can be compared unto it…Great concept behind your blog Abeamacan, great work. Keep it going…!

    Like

Leave a Reply

