You Are My Strength Meaning

Let us bring a song and dance to God. Sing this song to Him wholeheartedly and say that you need Him and you are bringing all to God. Worship, adore and tell Him that He is our strength.

God is so precious all the time. He is the reason why we rise again after each heart break. He is the vision for all of us to see that always pulls us forward. We can feel God with us every moment thru all of this. There are times that particularly hard to deal with, as those who have lost a loved one can understand that God has found humor for us to laugh. He knows everything,  He has comforted us so much and He is our strength for all the time.

Lyrics:

You are my strength
Strength like no other
Strength like no other
Reaches to me
You are my hope
Hope like no other
Hope like no other
Reaches to me

In the fullness of Your grace
In the power of Your name
You lift me up
You lift me up

Unfailing love
Stronger than mountains
Deeper than oceans
Reaches to me

Your love oh Lord
Reaches to the heavens
Your faithfulness
Reaches to the skies

Psalm 28:7“The Lord is my strength and my shield; my heart trusts in him, and he helps me. My heart leaps for joy, and with my song I praise him.”

Leave a Reply

