Lord I Give You My Heart Meaning

Lord I Give You My Heart was written by a worship pastor and songwriter Reuben Morgan. This song can  be found in the album God Is In The House by Hillsong United.

Lord I Give You my Heart means of pacifying and answering us in the most sweetest and loving way. It also stand as the way of telling that God is always there for His children. As long as we honor Him and offer our life to Him, He will pamper us with His fullness mercy and love as a father. The song, in its entirely, it’s all about complete surrendering ourselves to win God’s Battle and trusting God’s full control of our lives. Always leaned on Him, say with your heart that you are belong to Him and you must willing and wholeheartedly to give your heart to our Lord.

Lyrics: 

This is my desire
To honor You
Lord with all my heart
I worship You
All I have within me
I give You praise
All that I adore is in You

Lord, I give You my heart
I give You my soul
I live for You alone
Every Breath that I take
Every moment I’m awake
Lord, have Your way in me

Psalm 86:12 – “I will praise you, Lord my God, with all my heart; I will glorify your name forever.”

2 thoughts on “Lord I Give You My Heart Meaning”

  1. Reblogged this on Faith.Hope.Love and commented:
    My Featured Blog this week is from Christian Song Meaning called, “Lord I Give You My Heart Meaning”

    “Lord I Give You my Heart means of pacifying and answering us in the most sweetest and loving way. It also means and stand as the way of telling that God is always there for His children. As long as we honor Him and offer our life to Him, He will pamper us with His fullness mercy and love as a father. The song, in its entirely, it’s all about complete surrendering ourselves to win God’s Battle and trusting God’s full control of our lives. Always leaned on Him, say with your heart that you are belong to Him and you must willing and wholeheartedly to give your heart to our Lord.”

    Like

Leave a Reply

