I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever Meaning

“I Could Sing of Your Love Forever” is a song by Rock Band Delirious?  It is a  Christian rock and Worship that most-sung songs in the U.S and also called “Modern Worship Classic”

Over the mountains and the sea
Your river runs with love for me
And I will open up my heart
And let the Healer set me free
I’m happy to be in the truth
And I will daily lift my hands
For I will always sing of
Of when Your love came down

I could sing of Your love forever

Oh I feel like dancing
It’s foolishness I know
But when the world has seen the light
They will dance with joy
Like we’re dancing now

I could sing of your love forever

We are only healed if we accept God in our Life and continuously humbled by His great love. It’s like an addictive drug that the more we exalt Him in spirit, praises God with the truth, sing and shout His Name, the more we want to do it again and again  We could sing His Name forever because his love is such a great and big magnitude to us. If you are a nonbeliever, just pack yourself, be excited to know him and be ready to his everlasting love and joy.

Never get tired. Sing the God’s love forever and you’ll be experience the life much better and more pure! .

How amazing and sweet is this song. Anyways this is how I interpret the song. God Bless.

2 thoughts on “I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever Meaning”

  1. I love this song it is so beautiful, in word and in music. It is only through His love that we can love Him, and praise Him. God is love and in First John Ch.4:19 it says:”We love Him, because he first loved us.” It is of my opinion that the love he has given his children; is but a taste of His love.

    Like

Leave a Reply

