With All I Am Meaning

This song helps me to remind that God’s love gently attach on me, He touches my heart and forever changed me. I want to be with Him. Able to see Him, hug and hold Him tightly. I am very thankful that I belong to God, I am proud to say that I would spend my eternity with Him than anything else .

With All I Am is a song by Hillsong Worship and released in 2004.

Into your hand
I commit again
With All I am
For you lord

This part of the song means that we must put our trust to God, commit our mistakes and let be open with Him. Praise and have faith with His name forever. He can vanished the pain and burden in our life. Don’t hesitate to call his name and never doubt to the things that he can do to you. Commit ourselves in  God’s hand and be thankful for everything that he has done to us.

You hold my world
In the palm of your hand
And I’m yours forever

 Lord owns everything and without Him we are nothing, He hold everyone on his hand so let us God come to our heart, worship Him forever and let us obey Him.

Jesus I believe in you
Jesus I belong to you
You’re the reason that I live
The reason that I sing
With all I am

The chorus of the song shout that we must believe in Jesus. Be a number one believer. Put God in our lives and make Him the reason why we are persist life. Focus our lives with Him and have an enormous faith to God.

I’ll walk with you
Wherever you go
Through tears and joy
I’ll trust in you

In the future we will encounter many troubles, problems that we need to face, but the song says we must  walk with God, let Him be the weapon that can accomplish missions, ask Him to guide us to the right path and every decisions that we made. Be with God also when you are in the happiness and thank him for the blessing that he gave to you. We must trust God no matter what.

And I will live
In all of your ways and
Your promises forever
I will worship I will worship you forever

We must live with God , Exalt Him everyday and forever . He is the reason why we are here, Let us glorify His precious name. Amen

Leave a Reply

