Healer Meaning

I was so in love with this song . Every line of the song has a message that God is our healer and nothing is impossible to him. It increases my faith and lifts my spirit . It also calm my anger, fears and vanished all my doubts in the power of trusting God. Listening to this song always touches my soul and my heart.

“Healer” is a song by Hillsong Worship and it was released in 2008.

You hold my every moment
You calm my raging seas
You walk with me through fire
And heal all my disease

We all know that our God is always guiding us, always with our side, and treasure our thoughts. When we feel that the world is against us , our God is here to calm the situation . He will do impossible things for us,

I trust in You
I trust in You

Trust God with all your heart. Believe Him wholeheartedly. Why do we need to trust other if there is God that doesn’t broke his promises ? God is happy when we believe to him completely.

I believe You’re my Healer
I believe You are all I need
I believe You’re my Portion
I believe You’re more than enough for me
Jesus You’re all I need

All we need is our God. He is our healer for physical, emotional and spiritual sickness. God and his love is enough for us. Praise and always thank him wholeheartedly for the things that He have done to us everyday

Nothing is impossible for You
Nothing is impossible for You
Nothing is impossible for You
You hold my world in Your hands

We are in world where the owner is God. He hold everything and He is our World!. All things are impossible to God, His power never fail . Try to know God. Insert Him in your daily lives and He will be your healer. Claim God today! . God bless us all.

1 thought on “Healer Meaning”

Leave a Reply

