Change My Heart Oh God Meaning

“Change My heart oh God” is a song by Eddie Espinosa and it was released in 1996.

“Change my heart oh God,
Make it ever true.
Change my heart oh God,
May I be like You.

You are the potter,
I am the clay,
Mold me and make me,
This is what I pray.”

When you haven’t heard this, I encourage you to listen it now, and feel the Lord with your heart. Don’t waste your life, be with God now, physically and spiritually.

God is so much powerful. He mold us, he creates everything in the world- even the world. We need to ask God to change ourselves and our heart because we can’t do this alone. We know that we are sinful and unworthy so we need to ask God for are changes. We need to look our potter and learn to to forgive to those who hurt you. Appreciate and be satisfied in every moment. Follow are God, to guide and direct us. Remember God is everywhere and become lights when we are in the darkness.

Every Heart needs the perfectly and awesome changes with the power of our creator. God is the only one that can mold us and make us . Let us cry and shout our prayer to God again and again. Change my heart Oh God! .

1 thought on “Change My Heart Oh God Meaning”

Leave a Reply

